All of Lucy’s books and stories are stand-alones and can be read in any order. However, if you want to read them in order of plot timeline, here’s a list that should help. Please keep in mind that some of the short stories are only available during certain times.

Borrowing Blue
Brad (short story)
Taming Teddy
Jumping Jude
Beck (short story)
Keller (short story)
Grounding Griffin
Moving Maverick
Delivering Dante
Facing West
A Very Marian Christmas
Felix and the Prince
Made Mine (collaboration with Sloane Kennedy)
Josh (short story)
Wilde Fire
Hudson’s Luck
Hay (short story)
Jude’s Lullabye (short story)
Flirt (novella)
His Saint
Wilde Love
King Me

The Twist of Fate series co-written with Sloane Kennedy:

Lost and Found
Safe and Sound
Body and Soul

The After Oscar series co-written with Molly Maddox:

IRL: In Real Life
LOL: Laugh Out Loud

Stand-alone, unrelated short stories:

Inn Love
On the Mall

If, in the course of reading, you discover some of these out of order, please let us know! Sometimes it’s hard to place them considering one story may start before another but end well after.

Happy Reading!!