All of Lucy’s books and stories are standalones and can be read in any order.

However, if you want to read them in order of plot timeline, here’s a list that should help!

Standalone Novels

Aster Valley Series

Licking Thicket Series

Co-written with May Archer.

Book 0.5

Book 1

Book 2

Book 3

After Oscar Series

Co-written with Molly Maddox.

Forever Wilde Series

Meet the Wilde family from Hobie, Texas, whose patriarchs aren’t above a little meddling if that’s what it takes to help their grandkids find true love. Each book can be read as a standalone or as part of a series. Check out the Wilde Family Tree here.

Made Marian Novels

Each book tells the story of one of the Marian brothers’ search for true love and can be read as standalone or as part of the series.

Twist of Fate Series

Co-written with Sloan Kennedy and can be read as standalone or as part of the series.

Short Stories

The Marian and Wilde brothers aren’t the only ones finding their happily ever after!

Foreign Editions

Visit the Foreign Editions page for Lucy Lennox titles available in other languages. 🇫🇷 🇩🇪 🇮🇹